Fresh Out Of The Oven/Everything Is Made to Order
Art Basel 17 Artist Spotlights -> Collective Chronicles #6



ART BASEL 2017 - Artist Spotlight

Once a year in Miami Florida comes an event that many gather to from far and away called Art Basel. Art Basel is one of the biggest art festival events in the world, it's a time many artists from diverse mediums come to put their literal mark on our beautiful city of Miami. This year I hit the streets of Wynwood Miami to commune with my fellow creatives to create something from the event. I laughed, drank, shot and had some great convo with lots of these artists I admire and know. There was soooo many awesome art and artists I meet that I wish I could've fit all in this video so sorry if you didn't make it in my highlights, it is nothing personal. It was an awesome experience this year hanging with you guys & much respect to all the dope work done! IT WAS A FUN WEEK SEE YOU NEXT YEAR!!!

Artist include in this video from start to end & in no particular order. :)

Music Credit - Asher Roth - G.R.I.N.D. (Get Ready It's A New Day)
Copyright: UMG - On Behalf of SRC Records

Trek 6 - @trek6
Ruben Ubiera - @urbanruben
PHD - @phdgraffiti
Aquarela - @aquarelaart
Art by Fio - @artbyfio
Angel Once - @angelonce
Goop Massta - @goopmassta
Anthony Hernandez - @anthonyhernandezart
Freakykissdesigns - @freakykissdesigns
Cool Shit - @coolshit
Lisa Diakova - @lisadiakova
Sipros Sipros - @Sipros_Sipros
Claudia La Bianca - @Claudialabianca
Drinkala - @drinkala
Jeff Henriquez - @jeffhenriquezart_
Golden - @golden305
Burger One - @burger.one
Ivan Rogue - @ivanisforeverlost
Surge - @illsurge
Remote - @grafftoyz
Nate Dee - @miaminate
Dodo Ose - @dodo_ose
Queen Andrea - @queenandreaone
Woes Martin - @woes
Dragon Art 76 - @dragonart76
Ghost Beard - @ghostbeard
Patch Whiskey - @Patchwhiskey
Art of Nic G - @artofnicg
Fluke - @fluke.art
Key Detail - @keydetail
Jorge-Miguel Rodriquez - @rodridesigns

SPECIAL THANKS TO:
The Bushwick Collective
Basel House Mural Festival
Migsketches 
INFCT 
Heconelove 

January 31, 2018 by Tony, Devious Elements

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.